Dimmyand Wacky
My favourite thread from years ago how the crazies gravitated toward us.
Mainly me…
Yesterday I was checking out in the Grocery Store
and the Lunatic in front of me went into the Winco Shuffle.
She bought 60.37 worth of stuff and only had 50 bucks and had to decide
what to throw back.
Of course Winco is bag your own. So I am bagging my groceries and
there is a bottle of Juice from the customer before me…
So I just give it to the Wacky Lady.
The wacky lady tells me I am blessed.
Nobody is blessed that is in WINCO.
The Dim cashier of course goes into a meltdown that I gave
the Juice to the Wacky Lady.
Dimmy hastily takes the Juice from the wacky lady…
By now I am pissed.
The cashier says that will be 356.67.
Lisa says to her …..NO ITS NOT…
Finally she figures out the bill…
I told the Dim Cashier I also gave the Wacky Lady a steak…
(I made that up)…
Of course I saw the Wacky Lady when I was out running…(I ran home from the store)
She waved and I did a 7 minute mile past her house...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home